The Van Meter Pre-Kindergarten, Inc. is under the direction of a volunteer Preschool Board. These volunteers are made up of both parents and teachers who work together to serve the best interests of the students.
                            Amanda Simonson-President
                            Abby Tibbetts - Fundraising Chair
                            Barb Phillips - Treasurer
                            Miranda Foster - Secretary                           
                            Rebecca Wilson - Director/Teacher
                            Eldonna Skahill - Assistant Teacher
                            Courtney DeLong - Member at Large
                            Rachael Guerttman - Member at Large
                            Christa McClintock - Kindergarten Teacher

530 First Avenue
P.O. Box 52
Van Meter, IA   50261
(515) 996- 2030